Seal Beach News - Latest News http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/ Seal Beach News Press en-us Mon, 21 Aug 2017 22:26:23 PDT Mon, 21 Aug 2017 22:26:23 PDT http://www.sunnews.org Community Media CP francote@communitymediaus.com (Franco Te) francote@communitymediaus.com (Franco Te) 5 Judge rules no death penalty in Salon Meritage case http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/judge-rules-no-death-penalty-in-salon-meritage-case/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 16:23:00 PDT 4710 Traffic tragedy touches Seal Beach http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/traffic-tragedy-touches-seal-beach/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 14:51:00 PDT 4709 No change to animal control http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/no-change-to-animal-control/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 14:34:44 PDT 4707 Summer ends with a splash http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/summer-ends-with-a-splash/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 1:10:00 PDT 4708 Letters to the Editor: Thursday, Aug. 17, 2017 http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/letters-to-the-editor-thursday-aug-17-2017/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 0:50:00 PDT 4706 Veterans Voices: Departures, happy and sad... http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/veterans-voices/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 0:45:00 PDT 4705 Building tensions nuclear war of words prompt concern http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/building-tensions-nuclear-war-of-words-prompt-concern/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 0:30:00 PDT 4704 Crime Log: Man arrested on suspicion of vehicular manslaughter in December 2016 collission http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/crime-log-man-arrested-on-suspicion-of-vehicular-manslaughter-in-december-2016-collission/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 0:20:00 PDT 4703 Fall Prep Sports Preview: Griffins have set the bar high for themselves http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/fall-prep-sports-preview-griffins-have-set-the-bar-high-for-themselves/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 0:15:00 PDT 4702 Women rule the main atage at New Blues Festival IV http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/women-rule-the-main-atage-at-new-blues-festival-iv/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 0:10:00 PDT 4701