Seal Beach News - Latest News http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/ Seal Beach News Press en-us Mon, 11 Dec 2017 20:14:22 PST Mon, 11 Dec 2017 20:14:22 PST http://www.sunnews.org Community Media CP francote@communitymediaus.com (Franco Te) francote@communitymediaus.com (Franco Te) 5 Annual Menorah lighting in Seal Beach http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/annual-menorah-lighting-in-seal-beach/ Fri, 08 Dec 2017 15:21:00 PST 4869 Council could re-hire old oil consultant http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/council-could-re-hire-old-oil-consultant/ Fri, 08 Dec 2017 15:16:00 PST 4868 Riding the National Championship buzz http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/riding-the-national-championship-buzz/ Fri, 08 Dec 2017 0:20:00 PST 4867 Resident gives back to a shelter that saved her life http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/resident-gives-back-to-a-shelter-that-saved-her-life/ Fri, 08 Dec 2017 0:15:00 PST 4866 Letters to the Editor: Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017 http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/letters-to-the-editor-thursday-dec-7-2017/ Fri, 08 Dec 2017 0:10:00 PST 4865 Guest Column: Resident calls for public safety, first and foremost http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/guest-column-resident-calls-for-public-safety-first-and-foremost/ Fri, 08 Dec 2017 0:07:00 PST 4864 Crime Log: Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017 http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/crime-log-thursday-dec-7-2017/ Fri, 08 Dec 2017 0:03:00 PST 4863 Aunt Gertie was feelin mighty Cosmic http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/aunt-gertie-was-feelin-mighty-cosmic/ Fri, 08 Dec 2017 0:01:00 PST 4862 Street closures for the Parade http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/street-closures-for-the-parade/ Fri, 01 Dec 2017 12:36:00 PST 4853 Parking Town Hall set for Dec. 7 http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/parking-town-hall-set-for-dec-7/ Fri, 01 Dec 2017 1:01:00 PST 4861