Seal Beach News - RSS http://www.sunnews.org/rss/ Seal Beach News Press en-us Fri, 20 Oct 2017 5:13:32 PDT Fri, 20 Oct 2017 5:13:32 PDT http://www.sunnews.org Community Media CP francote@communitymediaus.com (Franco Te) francote@communitymediaus.com (Franco Te) 5 Seal Beach police arrest Norwalk man on suspicion of sexual battery http://www.sunnews.org/crime/seal-beach-arrest-norwalk-man-on-suspicion-of-sexual-battery/ Mon, 16 Oct 2017 17:47:00 PDT 4794 Alert OC to conduct system test http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/alert-oc-to-conduct-system-test/ Mon, 16 Oct 2017 8:49:00 PDT 4793 Coffee with a Cop floats tax increase for more officers http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/coffee-with-a-cop-floats-tax-increase-for-more-officers/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 13:44:00 PDT 4792 Pier repair project awaits Coastal permit http://www.sunnews.org/politics/pier-repair-project-awaits-coastal-permit/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 1:10:00 PDT 4791 Locals earn first jiu-jitsu medals http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/locals-earn-first-jiu-jitsu-medals/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 0:45:00 PDT 4790 Life with Sandra Massa-Lavitt: the ‘field marshal’ of City Hall http://www.sunnews.org/politics/life-with-sandra-massa-lavitt-the-field-marshal-of-city-hall/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 0:25:00 PDT 4789 Letters to the Editor: Oct. 12, 2017 http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/letters-to-the-editor-oct-12-2017/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 0:20:00 PDT 4788 Guest Column: Rossmoor crossing guard shares his story http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/guest-column-rossmoor-crossing-guard-shares-his-story/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 0:15:00 PDT 4787 Sink putts to support Seal Beach Police http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/sink-putts-to-support-seal-beach-police/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 0:10:00 PDT 4786 Scammers are impersonating Edison bill collectors http://www.sunnews.org/crime/scammers-are-impersonating-edison-bill-collectors/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 0:09:00 PDT 4785 Court cases in progress: Seal Way home invasion case set to continue Nov. 21 http://www.sunnews.org/crime/court-cases-in-progress-seal-way-home-invasion-case-set-to-continue-nov-21/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 0:05:00 PDT 4784 Crime Log: Sept. 18-22 http://www.sunnews.org/crime/crime-log-sept-18-22/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 0:01:00 PDT 4783 City seeks applicants for new District One planner http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/city-seeks-applicants-to-be-district-one-planner/ Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:52:00 PDT 4782 SBPD arrests South Carolina man on suspicion of identity theft http://www.sunnews.org/crime/sbpd-arrests-south-carolina-on-suspicion-of-identity-theft/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:22:00 PDT 4781 Old Town planning commissioner resigns http://www.sunnews.org/politics/old-town-planning-commissioner-resigns/ Tue, 10 Oct 2017 16:16:00 PDT 4780 Meet LW’s Legacy Runners http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/meet-lw-s-legacy-runners/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 1:30:00 PDT 4779 Local skateboard maker, 14, honors Lifeguards http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/local-skateboard-maker-14-honors-lifeguards/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 1:15:00 PDT 4778 DWP project waiting for permit http://www.sunnews.org/politics/dwp-project-waiting-for-permit/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 0:45:00 PDT 4777 Wag ‘N Walk rolls out the red carpet http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/wag-n-walk-rolls-out-the-red-carpet/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 0:30:00 PDT 4776 Letters to the Editor: Oct. 5, 2017 http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/letters-to-the-editor-oct-5-2017/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 0:15:00 PDT 4775