Seal Beach News - RSS http://www.sunnews.org/rss/ Seal Beach News Press en-us Mon, 22 May 2017 19:59:48 PDT Mon, 22 May 2017 19:59:48 PDT http://www.sunnews.org Community Media CP francote@communitymediaus.com (Franco Te) francote@communitymediaus.com (Franco Te) 5 Seal Beach Community Development director resigns http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/seal-beach-community-development-director-resigns/ Wed, 17 May 2017 11:20:00 PDT 4582 Planners to look at Bay Theatre remodel permit http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/planners-to-look-at-bay-theatre-remodel-permit/ Fri, 12 May 2017 11:11:00 PDT 4581 SBPD seeks robbery suspects http://www.sunnews.org/crime/sbpd-seeks-robbery-suspects/ Fri, 12 May 2017 9:07:00 PDT 4577 A moment in time ... http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/a-moment-in-time/ Fri, 12 May 2017 0:30:00 PDT 4580 Champs! Los Alamitos High divers http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/champs-los-alamitos-high-divers/ Fri, 12 May 2017 0:15:00 PDT 4579 Third annual Los Alamitos STEAM education showcase is Saturday, May 20 http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/third-annual-los-alamitos-steam-education-showcase-is-saturday-may-20/ Fri, 12 May 2017 0:01:00 PDT 4578 Redefining family http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/redefining-family/ Fri, 05 May 2017 12:21:00 PDT 4575 Wine tasting at Bistro St. Germain benefits Home Forever http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/wine-tasting-at-bistro-st-germain-benefits-home-forever/ Fri, 05 May 2017 12:17:00 PDT 4576 Group to celebrate Seal Beach's surfing greats tonight, Friday, May 5 http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/group-to-celebrate-seal-beach-s-surfing-greats-tonight-friday-may-5/ Fri, 05 May 2017 0:35:00 PDT 4574 Run Seal Beach fitness and recreation grant request period closing soon http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/run-seal-beach-fitness-and-recreation-grant-request-period-closing-soon/ Fri, 05 May 2017 0:30:00 PDT 4573 Leisure World foundation Board of Directors votes to manage RV Park http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/leisure-world-foundation-board-of-directors-votes-to-manage-rv-park/ Fri, 05 May 2017 0:25:00 PDT 4572 Letters to the Editor: Thursday, May 4, 2016 http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/letters-to-the-editor-thursday-may-4-2016/ Fri, 05 May 2017 0:20:00 PDT 4571 Aunt Gertie and the Purple Bus http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/aunt-gertie-and-the-purple-bus/ Fri, 05 May 2017 0:15:00 PDT 4570 Seal Beach mayor appointed to Conservancy http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/seal-beach-mayor-appointed-to-conservancy/ Fri, 05 May 2017 0:10:00 PDT 4569 Police arrest local man on suspicion of child annoyance http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/police-arrest-local-man-on-suspicion-of-child-annoyance/ Fri, 05 May 2017 0:05:00 PDT 4567 Seal Beach Police arrest local man on suspicion of rape http://www.sunnews.org/crime/seal-beach-police-arrest-local-man-on-suspicion-of-rape/ Fri, 05 May 2017 0:01:00 PDT 4568 Original Parts Group hosts Chamber mixer http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/original-parts-group-hosts-chamber-mixer/ Wed, 03 May 2017 13:02:00 PDT 4566 Seal Beach Lions roar for Car Show with Pancake Breakfast http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/seal-beach-lions-roar-for-car-show-with-pancake-breakfast/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 1:30:00 PDT 4565 Road Closures for the Seal Beach Classic Car Show, April 29th http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/road-closures-for-the-seal-beach-classic-car-show-april-29th/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 1:15:00 PDT 4564 Council OKs new Animal Care contract http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/council-oks-new-animal-care-contract/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 1:01:00 PDT 4563