Seal Beach News - RSS http://www.sunnews.org/rss/ Seal Beach News Press en-us Thu, 29 Jun 2017 3:42:38 PDT Thu, 29 Jun 2017 3:42:38 PDT http://www.sunnews.org Community Media CP francote@communitymediaus.com (Franco Te) francote@communitymediaus.com (Franco Te) 5 LA Fitness hearing set for Tuesday http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/la-fitness-hearing-set-for-tuesday/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:03:00 PDT 4624 'Big Bang' for Autism Partnership http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/big-bang-for-autism-partnership/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 0:45:00 PDT 4623 Old Town residents share their concerns about spending, landscaping http://www.sunnews.org/politics/old-town-residents-share-their-concerns-about-spending-landscaping/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 0:30:00 PDT 4622 Letters to the Editor: Thursday, June 22, 2017 http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/letters-to-the-editor-thursday-june-22-2017/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 0:20:00 PDT 4621 Opinion: Hits & Misses http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/opinion-hits-misses/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 0:15:00 PDT 4620 From Seal Beach to El Salvador: Finding purpose and changing lives http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/from-seal-beach-to-el-salvador-finding-purpose-and-changing-lives/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 0:10:00 PDT 4619 Crime Log: Grand Jury calls reports of jail informants program a media myth http://www.sunnews.org/crime/crime-log-grand-jury-calls-reports-of-jail-informants-program-a-media-myth/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 0:01:00 PDT 4618 LA Fitness Planning Commission hearing rescheduled http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/la-fitness-planning-commission-hearing-rescheduled/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:45:00 PDT 4617 City raises most fees http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/city-raises-most-fees/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:20:00 PDT 4616 Getting a handle on the HOMELESS http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/getting-a-handle-on-the-homeless/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 1:30:00 PDT 4615 A father has a tribute to all fathers http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/a-father-has-a-tribute-to-all-fathers/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 1:05:00 PDT 4614 Letters to the Editor: Thursday, June 15, 2017 http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/letters-to-the-editor-thursday-june-15-2017/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 0:35:00 PDT 4613 Guest Column: Finding solutions to the homeless issue http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/finding-solutions-to-the-homeless-issue/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 0:30:00 PDT 4612 Guest column: LA Fitness is the perfect fit at the Shops at Rossmoor http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/guest-column-la-fitness-is-the-perfect-fit-at-the-shops-at-rossmoor/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 0:20:00 PDT 4611 ‘Tot Train’ visits CPE’s Heather Park http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/tot-train-visits-cpe-s-heather-park/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 0:15:00 PDT 4610 Aunt Gertie and the Ukulele Busker http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/aunt-gertie-and-the-ukulele-busker/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 0:10:00 PDT 4609 Cold Stone supports Honoring Our Fallen http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/cold-stone-supports-honoring-our-fallen/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 0:05:00 PDT 4608 Sunset Beach’s newest mural is on Pacific Coast Hwy. http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/sunset-beach-s-newest-mural-is-on-pacific-coast-hwy/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 0:01:00 PDT 4607 LA Fitness final Environomental Impact Report available online http://www.sunnews.org/politics/la-fitness-final-environomental-impact-report-available-online/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 11:27:00 PDT 4606 Mary Wilson Library tented for termites http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/mary-wilson-library-tented-for-termites/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:51:00 PDT 4605