Seal Beach News - RSS http://www.sunnews.org/rss/ Seal Beach News Press en-us Tue, 20 Feb 2018 17:35:11 UTC Tue, 20 Feb 2018 17:35:11 UTC http://www.sunnews.org Community Media CP francote@communitymediaus.com (Franco Te) francote@communitymediaus.com (Franco Te) 5 SBPD arrests man on suspicion of rape http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/sbpd-arrests-man-on-suspicion-of-rape/ Mon, 19 Feb 2018 8:28:00 UTC 5020 Dr. Kropp named OC Superintendent of the Year http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/dr-kropp-named-oc-superintendent-of-the-year/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 1:45:00 UTC 5019 Council OKs parking contracts http://www.sunnews.org/politics/council-oks-parking-contracts/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 1:30:00 UTC 5018 Seal Beach Police begin carrying drug to treat opioid overdoses http://www.sunnews.org/crime/seal-beach-police-begin-carrying-drug-to-treat-opioid-overdoses/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 1:20:00 UTC 5017 Steve Masoner is Seal Beach ‘Citizen of the Year’ http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/steve-masoner-is-seal-beach-citizen-of-the-year/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 1:10:00 UTC 5016 Naval Weapons Station Seal Beach Sailors of the Quarter honored http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/naval-weapons-station-seal-beach-sailors-of-the-quarter-honored/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 1:02:00 UTC 5015 Aunt Gertie found a new racket http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/aunt-gertie-found-a-new-racket/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 1:01:00 UTC 5014 Galilee Institute seeking partners for sustainable living http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/galilee-institute-seeking-partners-for-sustainable-living/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 0:05:00 UTC 5013 Letters to the Editor: Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018 http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/letters-to-the-editor-thursday-feb-15-2018/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 0:04:00 UTC 5012 Guest column: ‘R O M A N C E’ http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/guest-column-r-o-m-a-n-c-e/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 0:03:00 UTC 5011 Crime Log: Jan. 4-30, 2018 http://www.sunnews.org/crime/crime-log-jan-4-30-2018/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 0:02:00 UTC 5010 Local men invited to free Bible study and burrito/bacon breakfast http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/local-men-invited-to-free-bible-study-and-burrito-bacon-breakfast/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 0:01:00 UTC 5009 Los Al superintendent issues school safety statement http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/los-al-superintendent-issues-school-safety-statement/ Thu, 15 Feb 2018 15:12:00 UTC 5008 Police arrest Sprint Store robbery suspects http://www.sunnews.org/crime/police-arrest-sprint-store-robbery-suspects-identified/ Sat, 10 Feb 2018 11:28:00 UTC 5006 Suspects in bank robbery arrested http://www.sunnews.org/crime/suspects-in-bank-robbery-arrested/ Sat, 10 Feb 2018 11:00:00 UTC 5007 City tells River’s End Cafe to vacate building by end of February http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/city-tells-river-s-end-cafe-to-vacate-building-by-end-of-february/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 1:10:00 UTC 5005 Porsches roll into Seal Beach http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/porsches-roll-into-seal-beach/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 1:01:00 UTC 5004 Abbey wins ‘Best Chili’ of 2018 http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/abbey-wins-best-chili-of-2018/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 0:10:00 UTC 5003 Crime Log: Armed robbery at Sprint Store http://www.sunnews.org/crime/crime-log-armed-robbery-at-sprint-store/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 0:08:00 UTC 5001 Girl Griffins soccer team tops Sunset League http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/girl-griffins-soccer-team-tops-sunset-league/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 0:08:00 UTC 5002