Seal Beach News - RSS http://www.sunnews.org/rss/ Seal Beach News Press en-us Sat, 29 Apr 2017 4:23:23 PDT Sat, 29 Apr 2017 4:23:23 PDT http://www.sunnews.org Community Media CP francote@communitymediaus.com (Franco Te) francote@communitymediaus.com (Franco Te) 5 Seal Beach Lions roar for Car Show with Pancake Breakfast http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/seal-beach-lions-roar-for-car-show-with-pancake-breakfast/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 1:30:00 PDT 4565 Road Closures for the Seal Beach Classic Car Show, April 29th http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/road-closures-for-the-seal-beach-classic-car-show-april-29th/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 1:15:00 PDT 4564 Council OKs new Animal Care contract http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/council-oks-new-animal-care-contract/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 1:01:00 PDT 4563 The City of Seal Beach wins an award for its annual financial report http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/the-city-of-seal-beach-wins-an-award-for-its-annual-financial-report/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 0:45:00 PDT 4562 Letters to the Editor: Thursday, April 27, 2017 http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/letters-to-the-editor-thursday-april-27-2017/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 0:30:00 PDT 4561 Guest column: LA Fitness presents ‘thorny dilemma’ http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/guest-column-la-fitness-presents-thorny-dilemma/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 0:15:00 PDT 4560 Police to take back prescription drugs http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/police-to-take-back-prescription-drugs/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 0:05:00 PDT 4559 Police say local crime is 15% greater than three years ago http://www.sunnews.org/crime/police-say-local-crime-is-15-greater-than-three-years-ago/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 0:01:00 PDT 4558 Meeting on Navy base expansion set for May http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/meeting-on-navy-base-expansion-set-for-may/ Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:56:00 PDT 4557 Overall major crime decreased more than 6% last year http://www.sunnews.org/crime/overall-major-seal-beach-crime-decreased-more-than-6-last-year/ Fri, 21 Apr 2017 1:15:00 PDT 4556 Seal Beach revs-up for 30th Annual Classic Car Show http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/seal-beach-revs-up-for-30th-annual-classic-car-show/ Fri, 21 Apr 2017 1:01:00 PDT 4555 Letters to the Editor: Thursday, April 20, 2017 http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/letters-to-the-editor-thursday-april-20-2017/ Fri, 21 Apr 2017 0:45:00 PDT 4554 Guest column: Why it happened in Leisure World, Mutual 12 http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/guest-column-why-it-happened-in-leisure-world-mutual-12/ Fri, 21 Apr 2017 0:30:00 PDT 4553 50th Annual Sunset Beach Art Festival on tap http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/50th-annual-sunset-beach-art-festival-on-tap/ Fri, 21 Apr 2017 0:15:00 PDT 4552 CatPAWS’ lifesaving work results in grant to support kittens http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/catpaws-lifesaving-work-results-in-grant-to-support-kittens/ Fri, 21 Apr 2017 0:05:00 PDT 4551 Aunt Gertie saw Ray clean up real good http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/aunt-gertie-saw-ray-clean-up-real-good/ Fri, 21 Apr 2017 0:01:00 PDT 4550 Police seek armed robbery suspect http://www.sunnews.org/crime/police-seek-armed-robbery-suspect/ Thu, 20 Apr 2017 14:10:00 PDT 4548 Los Al Neighborhood Open House http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/los-al-neighborhood-open-house/ Thu, 20 Apr 2017 14:00:00 PDT 4549 Seal Beach Lions inaugural Scavenger Hunt http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/seal-beach-lions-inaugural-scavenger-hunt/ Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:56:00 PDT 4547 A historic six-peat for Los Al High School Choirs http://www.sunnews.org/latest-news/a-historic-six-peat-for-los-al-high-school-choirs/ Fri, 14 Apr 2017 12:58:00 PDT 4546